Studio Line: 812-333-2665 Subscribe to WGCL RadioNews FeedSubscribe to WGCL RadioComments

High School Sports

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Basketball action as Bloomington South took on Edgewood at Bloomington South

Hall-of-Famer Joe Smith will be joined by Terry Stultz to bring you the call this season as we follow Bloomington South, Bloomington North and Edgewood throughout the regular season and thru the IHSAA playoffs. All game times will be approximately 20 minutes after Chalk Talk begins. Tune in or listen live at wgclradio.com!

         
Day Date Chalk Talk Visiting Team Home Team
         
Tuesday 26 November 7:10 Edgewood @ South
         
Friday 6 December 7:10 South @ BNL
         
Saturday 14 December 8:15 South (@S’port) v. Culver
         
Friday 20 December 7:10 Terre Haute North @ South
         
Saturday 21 December 7:10 Northview @ North
         
Friday 3 January 7:10 Sullivan @ Edgewood
         
Friday 10 January 7:10 South @ North
         
Friday 17 January 7:10 Edgewood @ Owen Valley
         
Saturday 25 January 7:10 Terre Haute South @ North
         
Friday 31 January 7:10 Terre Haute South @ South
         
Thursday 6 February 7:10 North @ Edgewood
         
Friday 14 February 7:10 South @ Columbus North
         
Friday 21 February 7:10 Columbus North @ North
         
Friday 28 February 7:10 New Albany @ North
         
         
Tuesday 3 March TBA 4A Sectional @ Columbus North
Friday 6 March TBA    
Saturday 7 March TBA 3A Sectional @ Edgewood
         
Saturday 14 March TBA Regional  
         
Saturday 21 March TBA Semi-State  
         
Saturday 28 March TBA State Finals Bankers Life Fieldhouse
         

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football regional action.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football sectional action as Castle hosted Bloomington South.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football sectional action as Bloomington North hosted Castle.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football action as Washington hosted Edgewood.

Read more

North wins their first conference championship since 1977 in overtime, 34-31.

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football action as Bloomington North hosted Roncalli.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football action as Bloomington North hosted Roncalli.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football action as Bloomington South hosted Southport.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Football action as Bloomington North hosted Terre Haute North.

Read more

Catch the replay of week 3 Monroe County High School Football action as Bloomington South hosted Bloomington North.

Read more

Catch the replay of week 2 Monroe County High School Football action as Edgewood hosted Cloverdale.

Read more

Catch the replay of week 2 Monroe County High School Football action as Bloomington North hosted Bedford North Lawrence.

Read more

Catch the replay of the 3A State Championship game as Edgewood took on Andrean in Indianapolis.

Read more

Catch the replay of the IHSAA Boy’s Basketball Tournament as Bloomington South went to Seymour for the regionals.

Read more

Catch the replay of Monroe County High School Basketball action as Bloomington South took on Shelbyville.

Read more

Copyright © 2018 · All Rights Reserved

EEO | General Contest Rules | User Agreement and Privacy Policy | Login