Studio Line: 812-333-2665 Subscribe to WGCL RadioNews FeedSubscribe to WGCL RadioComments

College Basketball Schedule

Catch all your favorite NCAA Games this season on WGCL. Below you’ll find the full coverage schedule for the 2017/2018 season. Check in during each game and cheer your favorite teams on all through the tournament in March.
NCAA REGULAR SEASON
Saturday December 30 Wichita St. @ Connecticut 11:45 AM ET
Tuesday January 2 Butler @ Xavier 6:45 PM ET
Wednesday January 10 Xavier @ Villanova 7:45 PM ET
Monday January 15 Kansas @ West Virginia 8:45 PM ET
Thursday January 18 St. Mary’s @ Gonzaga 8:45 PM ET
Saturday January 20 Arizona @ Stanford 3:45 PM ET
Tuesday January 23 Kansas @ Oklahoma 6:45 PM ET
Wednesday January 24 Louisville @ Miami 7:15 PM ET
Thursday January 25 Colorado @ Arizona 8:15 PM ET
Saturday January 27 Virginia @ Duke 1:45 PM ET
Saturday February 3 Duke @ St. John’s 11:45 AM ET
Tuesday February 6 Michigan State @ Iowa 8:45 PM ET
Thursday February 8 UCLA @ Arizona 9:45 PM ET
Saturday February 10 North Carolina @ N.C. State 1:45 PM ET
Sunday February 11 Michigan @ Wisconsin 12:45 PM ET
Monday February 12 Notre Dame @ North Carolina 6:45 PM ET
Saturday February 17 Syracuse @ Miami 11:45 AM ET
Alabama @ Kentucky 1:45 PM ET
Saturday February 24 Providence @ Georgetown 11:45 AM ET
Sunday February 25 Michigan State @ Wisconsin 12:45 PM ET
Monday February 26 Texas @ Kansas 8:45 PM ET
Wednesday February 28 Villanova @ Seton Hall 8:15 PM ET
NCAA CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP WEEK
Sunday March 4 Big South Conference Championship 12:45 PM ET
ASUN Conference Championship 2:45 PM ET

Monday March 5 MAAC Championship 6:45 PM ET
Southern Conf. Championship 8:45 PM ET

Tuesday March 6 CAA Championship 6:45 PM ET
West Coast Conf. Championship 8:45 PM ET

Wednesday March 7 Patriot League Championship 7:15 PM ET

Friday March 9 Pac-12 Semifinal Doubleheader 8:45 PM ET

Sunday March 11 SEC Championship 12:45 PM ET
Selection Sunday ** 5:30 PM ET

 

 

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2017 · All Rights Reserved

EEO | General Contest Rules | User Agreement and Privacy Policy | Login