Studio Line: 812-333-2665 Subscribe to WGCL RadioNews FeedSubscribe to WGCL RadioComments

WGCL – Bloomington’s Home Of The Colts

WGCL is Bloomington’s radio home of Indianapolis Colts football.  Thanks for tuning in to WGCL for all preseason, regular season and postseason Colts games.

Thanks To Our 2019 Colts Football Sponsors!

**Pregame coverage on the Colts Radio Network starts one hour before kickoff on game day.**

PRESEASON
Thursday 8-Aug 7pm Colts vs Bills
Saturday 17-Aug 4pm Colts vs Browns
Saturday 24-Aug 7pm Colts vs Bears
Thursday 29-Aug 7pm Colts vs Bengals
REGULAR SEASON
Monday 8-Sep 4pm Colts vs Chargers
Sunday 15-Sep 1pm Colts vs Titans
Sunday 22-Sep 1pm Colts vs Falcons
Sunday 29-Sep 1pm Colts vs Raiders
Sunday 6-Oct 8:20pm Colts vs Chiefs
Sunday 20-Oct 1pm Colts vs Texans
Sunday 27-Oct 4:25pm Colts vs Broncos
Sunday 3-Nov 1pm Colts vs Steelers
Sunday 10-Nov 4:05pm Colts vs Dolphins
Sunday 17-Nov 1pm Colts vs Jaguars
Thursday 21-Nov 8:20pm Colts vs Texans
Sunday 1-Dec 1pm Colts vs Titans
Sunday 8-Dec 1pm Colts vs Buccaneers
Monday 16-Dec 8:15pm Colts vs Saints
Sunday 22-Dec 1pm Colts vs Panthers
Sunday 29-Dec 1pm Colts vs Jaguars

Comments are closed.

Copyright © 2018 · All Rights Reserved

EEO | General Contest Rules | User Agreement and Privacy Policy | Login